Contact | Accessibilité

ASSOCIATIONS

 

Nom de l’association Nom du président Téléphone Email
Amicales Boulistes Kennedy Lebacq Fabrice 07 62 77 95 53 alllanlibert62110@hotmail.fr
AS Kennedy Football Monpays Christian 06 88 83 47 07 djells@hotmail.fr
ASRDO Plongée Staumont Daniel 06 07 44 70 42 staumont.daniel@gmail.com
Association Colombophile Dupont Paul 06 82 21 58 84 leone.dupont@orange.fr
Badminton Club Dufour Dominique 06 09 79 95 03 dominiquedufour@hotmail.fr
Badminton Sport et Loisirs Joly Jenny jenny.joly@numericable.fr
Boule Beaumontoise Julita Michel 07 50 29 49 57 micheljulita1@hotmail.fr
Bowling Carpe Diem Gaillard Denis 06 61 48 07 11 gaillard.denis@numericable.fr
Boxing Club Héninois Alary Jean-Claude 06 73 48 02 13 mohamednichane@yahoo.fr
Cercle d’Escrime Héninois Lourdelle Dominique (Vice-Président) 03 21 49 76 74 dominique.lourdelle@eiffage.com
Club Nautique Héninois Ouarrak Mohamed 06 22 23 90 99 mohamedouarrak18@gmail.com
Collège Gérard Philipe Chopineaux François 03 21 20 30 02 ce.0622581u@ac-lille.fr
Collège Jean Macé Granado Jean-Baptiste 03 21 20 05 94 ce.0620096t@ac-lille.fr
Collège Rabelais Lamouret Benoît 03 21 20 32 53 ce.0622795b@ac-lille.fr
Club Yoseikan Budo Traka Goya 07 69 91 52 74 goyatraka62@gmail.com
ESHB (Basket) Lallemant Thomas 06 73 82 48 23 eshb.basket@gmail.com
Etoile Cycliste Héninoise Medo Georges 06 03 38 57 16 georges.medo@orange.fr
FC Beaumont Kurzawa Kévin 06 16 41 58 12 kevin.kurzawa@hotmail.fr
FC Féminin Leleu Christophe 06 70 26 25 37 c.leleu1970@hotmail.fr
Futsal Hénin-Beaumont Fontaine Grégory 06 71 69 85 82 gregcom62740@gmail.com
HBMC Konczak Daniel 06 23 22 06 34 danielk62@sfr.fr
Hénin Endurance Team Colin Pierre 06 17 06 13 84 pierre.colin74@orange.fr
Hénin Fight Team Janvier Jérémy Facebook HFT
Hénin Gym Dessaint Catherine 06 28 84 90 50 catherinedessaint.heningym@gmail.com
Hénin Judo Ju-Jitsu Avril Bruno 06 70 96 43 10 contact@henin-judo-jujitsu.fr
Hénin Tir Hermant Jean Michel 06 83 18 05 98 clubhenintir@sfr.fr
Hénin-Beaumont Pétanque Deforges Dominique 06 62 59 05 92 desforgesdominique6262@gmail.com
Jujitsu Traditionnel Degros Annick 06 12 38 19 86 degrosannick@yahoo.fr
Karaté Club Héninois Deneux Alain 06 83 83 80 90 alainsepia87@hotmail.fr
La Flèche Héninoise Bierlair Patrick 06 14 31 76 17 bierlairpat@gmail.com
La GR Héninoise Lallart Céline 06 22 16 63 66 lagrheninoise@hotmail.fr
Les Amis de la Marche Six Roland 06 08 94 70 59 amisdelamarche62@orange.fr
Les Cracks De Mulot Occre Lionel 06 75 58 87 82 bins62@hotmail.fr
L’USEP Leturque Laurent 06 76 26 28 02 lleturque@wanadoo.fr
Lycée Darchicourt Hersoy Philippe 03 21 08 74 30 ce.0620093p@ac-lille.fr
Lycée Pasteur Frédéric Cuvelier 03 21 08 86 00 ce.0620095s@ac-lille.fr
Lycée Senez Telliez Marc 03 21 77 35 77 ce.0623328f@ac-lille.fr
Mustangs Hénin Foot US Demaret Geoffrey 07 60 74 42 48 mustangsdhenin@gmail.com
Olympique Héninois Debailleul Marcel 06 66 99 71 41 olympique.heninois@numericable.fr
Passion Fitness Chevalier Martine 06 82 29 49 00 fitbt62@gmail.com
Stade Héninois Football Druart Eric 07 62 86 02 57 stade-henin.football@orange.fr
Tennis Club Héninois Henriot Fabrice 06 86 27 91 78 fabetdia@gmail.com
Union Football Club Hénin-Beaumont Occre Rudy 07 77 82 00 58 ufchenin@yahoo.fr
Club Canin d’Hénin-Beaumont PADE Jean-Marc 06 61 72 13 65 clubcaninheninbeaumont@yahoo.com